Tri-County Regional Jail

Scott Springhetti, Executive Director 
4099 State Route 559
Mechanicsburg, Ohio 43044 

Current Union County Inmates In Custody at Tri-County Jail   

Board Members 

Champaign County   

Sheriff Matthew R. Melvin
Commissioner Bob Corbett

Madison County   

Sheriff John R. Swaney
Commissioner Mark Forrest

Union County   

Sheriff Malcum J. "Jamie" Patton
Commissioner David Burke


Tri-County website

*Tri-County Jail houses Union County inmates, as well as those from Champaign and Madison Counties.

Directions to Tri-County Jail  

From Marysville, Ohio:  Take S.R. 4 South through Milford Center; continue on S.R. 4 to S.R. 161, follow to S.R. 559 and turn left.  Tri-County Jail will be on your left at the edge of Mechanicsburg.

From Plain City, Ohio:  Take S.R. 161 to S.R. 559, turn left on S.R 559 to Tri-County Jail.