Union County, Ohio

Commissioners Office Staff

County Administrator   
Bill Narducci 
E-Mail:  bnarducci@unioncountyohio.gov
937-645-3102
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Assistant County Administrator / Budget Officer  
Letitia Rayl 

E-Mail:  lrayl@unioncountyohio.gov
937-645-3107
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Clerk to the Board  
Sara Early

E-Mail: searly@unioncountyohio.gov
937-645-3110
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Human Resources Director  
Ginger Yonak 

E-Mail:  gyonak@unioncountyohio.gov
937-645-3008
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Human Resources Assistant  
Terri Himes 

E-Mail:  thimes@unioncountyohio.gov
937-645-3106
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Department of Jobs and Family Services / Human Services  
Sue Ware, Director 

E-Mail:  Sue.Ware@jfs.ohio.gov 
937-644-1010
940 London Ave., Marysville, OH 43040

Economic Development  
Eric Phillips, Executive Director 

E-Mail:  ephillips@unioncounty.org 
937-642-6279
227 E. Fifth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Emergency Management Agency  
Brad Gilbert, Director 

E-Mail:  bgilbert@unioncountyohio.gov
937-645-3174
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Union County Archives / Records Manager  
Stephen Badenhop, Archivist 

E-Mail:  sbadenhop@unioncountyohio.gov
937-645-4177
128 S. Main St., Marysville, OH 43040

Facilities / Safety 
James "Jimmie" Inskeep, Facilities Manager 

E-Mail: jainskeep@unioncountyohio.gov
937-645-3175
18000 St Rt 4, Marysville, OH 43040