Board of Elections

Union County Board of Elections


            Early Voting Begins October 11th!

Weekdays Oct 11th(Wed) - Oct 27th(Mon-Fri)                       8:00am - 5:00pm

Monday Oct 30th, Wed Nov 1st - Fri Nov 3rd                          7:30am - 7:30pm

Tuesday Oct 31st                                                                                 7:30am - 8:30pm

Saturday Nov 4th                                                                               8:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday Nov 5th                                                                                   1:00pm - 5:00pm

Election Day Nov 7, 2023 (at your polling location)             6:30am - 7:30pm

46 Day Notice for the Federal Write-in Absentee Ballot for the November 7, 2023 General Election.

835 East 5th St.; Suite A

Marysville, OH 43040

Phone: (937) 642-2836

Toll Free Number: (800) 531-2217

Fax: (937) 642-2823


Office Hours: 

8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. Monday-Friday

Board Members 

Dean E. Cook, Chair

William C. Steele

Gary J. Lee

Barbara A. Luke

Board of Elections Staff   

Brandon Clay, Director
Michelle Forrider
Deputy Director
Gretchen Kinney, Election Specialist
Renee Error, Election Specialist

Vicki Flanders, Election Specialist
Amy Schrolucke, Election Specialist