Union County, Ohio

Board of Elections

Union County Board of Elections

46 Day Report for the Federal Write-In Absentee Ballot for the August 2, 2022 Primary Election notice  


835 East 5th St.; Suite A 
Marysville, Ohio 43040 
Phone: (937) 642-2836 
Toll Free Number: (800) 531-2217 
Fax (937) 642-2823 
Email: boardofelections@unioncountyohio.gov

Office Hours: 

8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. Monday-Friday

Board Members 

William C. Steele, Chair

Gary J. Lee

Dean E. Cook

Rebecca R. Pokorski

Board of Elections Staff   

Michelle Forrider, Interim Director
Brandon Clay , Deputy Director
Renee Error , Election Specialist